Testimonials & Reviews

Access Point Healthcare

Tarik Shaaban, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Integrative Medicine located in Panama City, FL

26 total reviews

Dr. Tarik Shaaban always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tarik Shaaban below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRIS G.
Submitted 10/06/21
it was great
SUZANNE C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great staff, they care about their patients, explained things clearly and completely
TABATHA L.
Submitted 08/25/21
I have been hesitant to find a GP doctor because of the horror stories you hear but, Dr. Shaaban was so amazing! He listened to what I had to stay never rushed me or made me feel un important or that it was a inconvenience I was there. The whole staff is so amazing! Great personalities and wonder bed side manner. I would recommend this facility to EVERYONE! Thank you Dr. Shaaban for what you do for our community!
ALEC J.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very quick, no long waits. Super nice doctor. Very thorough.
HANNAH S.
Submitted 08/05/21
I highly recommend Dr Tarik Shaaban. He is extremely knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and detail oriented. The office staff and nurses are also phenomenal! Being new to the area, I was really stressed about finding a new doctor. I am so thankful to have found such a great primary care doctor!!
KWAMEN K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Outstanding!!!
VESTA H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great people
EIAD J.
Submitted 07/01/21
Best doctor in the bay
CARRIE G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Shaaban and his entire staff are always extremely professional, polite, and competent. There is never a long wait, and I have always been more than satisfied with the care I have received.
BRITTANY S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Shaaban is an amazing doctor with lots of information! He answers every question & leaves you feeling comfortable & confident!
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Everyone is great!! Professional. Friendly. Caring.
Lisa B.
Submitted 04/19/21
Fast and efficient
Brian G.
Submitted 04/18/21
Office visit price way too high. Never again
Elaine G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. S took his time and and answered all my questions, very happy I found him
Karen S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Exceptional service! What a blessing for the office staff to be so concerned when your sick. I appreciate your help! Great staff and Dr. Shaaban is wonderful!!
Linda P.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very professional, personable staff. Will go back.
JOSE G.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great people
Teresa D.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very nice and knowledgeable and quick
Angel K.
Submitted 03/01/21
Easy to make an appointment. Very thorough and professional.
Sarah S.
Submitted 02/26/21
It was a very clean and friendly place.