Testimonials & Reviews

Access Point Healthcare

Tarik Shaaban, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Integrative Medicine located in Panama City, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Dr. Tarik Shaaban always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tarik Shaaban below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENNETH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great staff. Everyone, including the doctor was professional and knowledgeable
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Got straight to the issue , and had me in and out within 30minutes.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Upper respiratory infections are out in full force. I was seen on 01-01-23 and 01-04-23, clean office, short wait, friendly and professional staff. The nurse practitioner listened, tested and prescribed shots and medications to get me on the road to feeling better. Definitely recommend.
BILLI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Always very helpful
Courtney T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
The staff was extremely helpful and very patient and kind to me in a time of embarrassment. Thank you all for doing what you do with such grace and kindness!
KATHRYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
As always Dr Shaaban patiently takes the time to answer all of my questions
HILLARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
He is an amazing person that hears you! Willing to do whatever necessary to figure out what is going on! Thank you Doc!
JOHN D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Good service
SUE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Today was just lab work. No appointment necessary! I was in & out in less than 30 minutes. The staff is always friendly and never seems to rush! The lab tech was very nice and answered a couple of my concerns about high blood pressure. Congratulations to him & his wife on the upcoming birth of twin boys. It's a pleasure to be a patient of Dr Shaaban & staff! --Sue Ann Dixon
Daniel S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Made an appointment on Saturday 12/3, hurt ankle. Went in, nice girl at the front upfront told me that they could look at it, BUT there was no X-ray tech on the weekends. So I went and made an appointment for Monday 12/5. Went in at app time, place was packed, told them I had an appointment, they said appointments don’t matter, it’s first come first serve?? Why have appointments then?? I left!!
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Brittany the NP was great
Damien M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Fallon is absolutely beautiful..
RAYSHAUN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very thorough!
SARAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
My doctor listened to me as I told him about my ailments. Then he checked out these ailments and also recommended me to a specialist. Thanks
MARCO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The best in town!
Billy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Efficient, professional, nice atmosphere
EMILIO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Good
CHRIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
The best in Bay County
SUSANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Everybody inside the office very friendly especially Doctor Shaaban.
LETRICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
He was very nice and caring