Testimonials & Reviews

Access Point Healthcare

Tarik Shaaban, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Integrative Medicine located in Panama City, FL

84 total reviews

Dr. Tarik Shaaban always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tarik Shaaban below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JODI J.
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent
ALICIA W.
Submitted 09/17/22
I've seen Dr ShabAAN MAYBE 15-20x's. Every single time it has taken less than 5 min to cHeck in and sit down b4 the nurse is calling me back. I sit in a private room for another 5 min, Approximately - when the dr. Comes in smiling. He is a tall, handsome, friendly Dr who puts u at ease immediately. He's gentle, caring, & authentic.
JAMES E.
Submitted 09/16/22
Fast and efficient team. Made me feel welcome on my first visit.
Aaron D.
Submitted 09/09/22
Everyone was helpful, professional, and genuinely card wether or not What they were doing was painful. It was a very pleasant visit to the doctor
DRUE B.
Submitted 09/05/22
I had a great experience
BENJAMIN B.
Submitted 09/05/22
Great doctor and great staff! Super clean!!
CHRIS W.
Submitted 08/31/22
It's nice to have a Doctor actually talk and explain what's going on instead of just prescribing some pills and sending you on your way..
EMILIO R.
Submitted 08/29/22
Good personal
Cindy S.
Submitted 08/26/22
Not a long wait- friendly staff- assistant did not rush thru- provider took her time with me
DANNY H.
Submitted 08/25/22
I am 100 percent impressed with the overall experience with Access Point Health Center. Also the perfessionalism of Everyone from the two Receptionist up front to Doctor Shaban. He was up front with one thing at a time. Thank You so much for seeing Me so quickly. Danny Wayne
JAMES H.
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent as always
BethAnn D.
Submitted 08/23/22
Took care of my diagnosis in a timely manner and provided any follow up I would need prior to leaving.
MICKEY P.
Submitted 08/10/22
We have received an excellent care by them.
BRIAN C.
Submitted 08/08/22
Fast and to the point....
Sarah T.
Submitted 08/07/22
Great!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 08/07/22
Very good experience, was in and out quickly.
MARK S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very personable!
BRIAN M.
Submitted 07/24/22
Very personable and listens to me. Makes good recommendations. I would recommend him as a primary doctor.
Meredith B.
Submitted 07/23/22
Always a great experience
Doris P.
Submitted 07/16/22
The young lady at front desk was very pleasant