Testimonials & Reviews

Access Point Healthcare

Tarik Shaaban, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Integrative Medicine located in Panama City, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Dr. Tarik Shaaban always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tarik Shaaban below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I would highly recommend Access Point HC everyone there caring and courteous. Staff listens to your health concerns and makes sure you understand what's going on. Best URGENT and Primary care that I have found in PC.
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Quick appointment, doctor was very nice and professional.
Myron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Fast friendly service. Very easy to understand. Nice staff
SANDI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I’m always treated with respect and kindness. Thank you All! The entire staff are very pleasant. I love Dr Shaaban! He never keeps me waiting and shows genuine concern for my well being.
CHARLES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Got me in quick, very nice and helpful staff
Jose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Easy to setup appointment on line. Fast service and nurses were friendly
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Felt like my concerns were heard and I was taken care of well.
YAMIL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Great and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable.
MICKEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr . Shaaban and the staff were very professional. I received a great care by them. Thank you.
EDDY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Punctual, friendly and a pleasant experience.
GRANT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Great visit! Highly recommend
STEPHANIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
I love the staff and I'm very happy with my Dr and the care I get from here. I have already recommended many people to your office. Wouldn't change my Dr for anything best I have ever had
SANDI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Very kind physician. Keeps it short & to the point answers my questions with respect.
SHARON W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Someone came in to have a covid test and sat next to me. I thank they should have been told to wait outside
ANDREW R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Im very impressed by Dr. Shaban. Im proud to call him my general pract. Dr. He is timely, concerned for everyones time and schedule, well versed on the most up-to-date medical knowlege and I feel safe having him oversee my general health. He cares!!!! Outstanding doctor backed by a pleasant, professionl, and patient staff.
MADISON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
We love this office and staff
WILLIAM Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Great people
HALEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very safe place, very friendly staff.
DAKOTA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
DR. SHAABAN is very patient and caring with his clients. He actually cares about those whom he treats. H strives to improve his patients' lives.
CHRIS G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
it was great