Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Access Point Healthcare

Tarik Shaaban, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Integrative Medicine located in Panama City, FL

4.8/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Dr. Tarik Shaaban always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tarik Shaaban below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very nice staff
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Gave more medicine to try and heal up
DEBRA S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Fast to be seen, not much wait time. Very kind and helpful
LISA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
From start to finish my experience here was amazing! Starting with Victoria@the front desk. She friendly, courteous & efficient. Nurse Amber was so amazing! She was friendly, courteous, efficient & compassionate. Dr Shaaban was so incredibly thorough, he was compassionate, he was knowledgeable, he was friendly, he was courteous, he was so awesome! He was caring & it was obvious he loves what he’s doing!!! Sincerely, Lisa Graham.
EVELYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Great care and exceptional service
TRACEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr. Shaaban was very courteous and thorough. He took his time and answered all my questions. It’s also refreshing to see such professional staff, from the front office to the nurses! I will definitely recommend this clinic!
SHARRON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. Shaaban is caring and concerned about his patients. He explains everything thoroughly and makes the patient feel at ease. Creates a plan to move the patients forward in the healing process.
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Very nice and greatly appreciated
KAITLYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Awesome
STEPHEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Comfortable and informative. Very nice people, great doctor!
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
The Doctor is very knowledgeable and kind, he is very thorough.
LAURENCE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr. Shaaban was great. He evaluated me quickly and efficiently. Treatment worked as expected. Additionally, I wasn’t over prescribed something I didn’t need. Everyone at the facility were professionals. Thanks for being available to help others.
EDUARDO Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Friendly staff
TERRY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr Shaaban was very nice and a great bedside manner. he answered any questions I had and helped me resolve my problem. I would not hesitate to make him my primary Dr. Thank you Dr Shaanan
ZACHERY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Thank you
CARLTON B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
It took a few minutes to get seen, but once I got back to be seen everything was expedient and thorough. I'd go here again if needed.
GLENN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
It’s been a long time in my 66 years that I have met a doctor and also staff that really know how important their Jobs are and display that fact……
ALEJANDRO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Bien bueno gracias
BRIANNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
The PA student was kind & thorough… the doctor was quick & effective. The clinic was clean & organized
BENJAMIN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Prompt and effective