Testimonials & Reviews

Access Point Healthcare

Tarik Shaaban, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Integrative Medicine located in Panama City, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Dr. Tarik Shaaban always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tarik Shaaban below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Made an appointment on Saturday 12/3, hurt ankle. Went in, nice girl at the front upfront told me that they could look at it, BUT there was no X-ray tech on the weekends. So I went and made an appointment for Monday 12/5. Went in at app time, place was packed, told them I had an appointment, they said appointments don’t matter, it’s first come first serve?? Why have appointments then?? I left!!
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Brittany the NP was great
Damien M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Fallon is absolutely beautiful..
RAYSHAUN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very thorough!
SARAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
My doctor listened to me as I told him about my ailments. Then he checked out these ailments and also recommended me to a specialist. Thanks
MARCO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The best in town!
Billy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Efficient, professional, nice atmosphere
EMILIO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Good
CHRIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
The best in Bay County
SUSANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Everybody inside the office very friendly especially Doctor Shaaban.
LETRICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
He was very nice and caring
ALEXIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
He is a great doctor and gives great advice. Highly recommend!
JODI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent
ALICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
I've seen Dr ShabAAN MAYBE 15-20x's. Every single time it has taken less than 5 min to cHeck in and sit down b4 the nurse is calling me back. I sit in a private room for another 5 min, Approximately - when the dr. Comes in smiling. He is a tall, handsome, friendly Dr who puts u at ease immediately. He's gentle, caring, & authentic.
JAMES E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Fast and efficient team. Made me feel welcome on my first visit.
Aaron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Everyone was helpful, professional, and genuinely card wether or not What they were doing was painful. It was a very pleasant visit to the doctor
DRUE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
I had a great experience
BENJAMIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Great doctor and great staff! Super clean!!
CHRIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
It's nice to have a Doctor actually talk and explain what's going on instead of just prescribing some pills and sending you on your way..
EMILIO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Good personal