Testimonials & Reviews

Access Point Healthcare

Tarik Shaaban, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Integrative Medicine located in Panama City, FL

72 total reviews

Dr. Tarik Shaaban always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tarik Shaaban below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES V.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great service
LINDA W.
Submitted 06/06/22
No waiting everyone very friendly
Cheyenne C.
Submitted 05/30/22
Very professional and understanding
Neil H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Staff very cordial, professional & caring. Had Covid test. Was positive. I was diagnosed in just a few minutes after the test. They called in my Rx for Covid.
Debbie S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Nurse Practitioner Heather was great. All the staff was very friendly. Fast and efficient
LINDA R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional. Kind and pleasant
CORRINE F.
Submitted 05/06/22
I had my first visit with Dr. Shaaban. He was courteous, attentive and made me feel valued as a patient. He did a great job of explaining a plan of care for me. His staff is very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Shaaban and his staff for any of the services he offers.
LINDA W.
Submitted 04/27/22
I would highly recommend Access Point HC everyone there caring and courteous. Staff listens to your health concerns and makes sure you understand what's going on. Best URGENT and Primary care that I have found in PC.
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 04/22/22
Quick appointment, doctor was very nice and professional.
Myron W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Fast friendly service. Very easy to understand. Nice staff
SANDI H.
Submitted 04/05/22
I’m always treated with respect and kindness. Thank you All! The entire staff are very pleasant. I love Dr Shaaban! He never keeps me waiting and shows genuine concern for my well being.
CHARLES W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Got me in quick, very nice and helpful staff
Jose P.
Submitted 03/27/22
Easy to setup appointment on line. Fast service and nurses were friendly
Jessica S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Felt like my concerns were heard and I was taken care of well.
YAMIL F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable.
MICKEY P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr . Shaaban and the staff were very professional. I received a great care by them. Thank you.
EDDY L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Punctual, friendly and a pleasant experience.
GRANT L.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great visit! Highly recommend
STEPHANIE M.
Submitted 03/07/22
I love the staff and I'm very happy with my Dr and the care I get from here. I have already recommended many people to your office. Wouldn't change my Dr for anything best I have ever had
SANDI H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very kind physician. Keeps it short & to the point answers my questions with respect.