Testimonials & Reviews

Access Point Healthcare

Tarik Shaaban, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Integrative Medicine located in Panama City, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Dr. Tarik Shaaban always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tarik Shaaban below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMILIO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Good personal
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Not a long wait- friendly staff- assistant did not rush thru- provider took her time with me
DANNY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I am 100 percent impressed with the overall experience with Access Point Health Center. Also the perfessionalism of Everyone from the two Receptionist up front to Doctor Shaban. He was up front with one thing at a time. Thank You so much for seeing Me so quickly. Danny Wayne
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent as always
BethAnn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Took care of my diagnosis in a timely manner and provided any follow up I would need prior to leaving.
MICKEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
We have received an excellent care by them.
BRIAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Fast and to the point....
Sarah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Great!
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Very good experience, was in and out quickly.
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very personable!
BRIAN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Very personable and listens to me. Makes good recommendations. I would recommend him as a primary doctor.
Meredith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Always a great experience
Doris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
The young lady at front desk was very pleasant
Kimberly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Swift and courteous service. Appointments are easy to make.
Javier L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very thorough visit. Staff was very nice. The office was very clean. We were in & out in less than an hour!
LAURA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Shaaban is the best! I have seen many doctors throughout the state and is is the first one to really help me with my health issues!
ERIC H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Staff is nice and courteous DR. Shaaban is working with me on my problems and willing to work with the other specialist I am currently seeing
DONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I was very fortunate to find Dr Shaaban (AccessPoint Healthcare) recently. I’ve been dealing with a few health issues, but due to my fear of doctors i have been avoiding seeking treatment. Apparently I have what is called “Whitecoat Syndrome”…and it’s a problem for many people. This is when you have a horrible fear of doctors, hospitals, and any other healthcare services. I got to meet Dr Shaaban yesterday at my appointment and he was an absolute pleasure to talk to! He has a very calm and cheerful attitude which truly made my experience enjoyable. It was like talking to an old friend that I haven’t seen in a long time, and that was a tremendous relief for me. If all doctors would have this same character to them, then our coming doctor appointments would be something that we would all look forward to. I understand what it’s like to be scared of seeing doctors, but this was the most pleasant visit I’ve ever experienced! Would I recommend this facility and this doctor to others? ABSOLUTELY! I am so very grateful that I found this place and Dr Shaaban! Dr Shaaban, thank you so very much for being such a blessing to me, thank you for your patience, your kindness, and for taking the time to explain my issues to me….but most of all, thank you for getting me on the path to good health again! Many blessings to this wonderful facility and to this amazing doctor!
Steve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Staff was very courteous and attentive.
MARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Was a nice to have a doctor that listen to our needs and sets a health plan