Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Access Point Healthcare

Tarik Shaaban, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Integrative Medicine located in Panama City, FL

4.8/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Dr. Tarik Shaaban always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tarik Shaaban below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MATTHEW P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Thank you for the help. Getting in to see Dr. Shaaban was quick and easy. All staff was excellent. Highly appreciate being seen on a Sunday. I also appreciate the thoroughness of Dr. Shaaban during the evaluation. He was assuring and comforting. I will certainly come back when needed.
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Took me right away and very thorough and informative. Will be making Dr shaaban my primary
JEFFRY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Treatment worked great
MICHAEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Quick, friendly, helpful
DUSTIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
It was great
SUSAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
The wait was minimal and the staff was professional and courteous.
MAHMOUD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
He’s a great doctor, very knowledgeable in he’s field .
JAMES Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
It was very fast . I was in and out and the staff is very nice.
ROGENA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Very little wait time. Both Nurse Amber & Dr Shaaban were great .
BARBARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Great
JANET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
I had a wonderful experience! Everyone worked as a dedicated team and everything went smoothly. At the age of 67, this was my first ever walk-in and it couldn5have gone any smoother. Cudos to your staff!
SASHA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Doctor is kind and very nice
SOPHIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Dr. Shaaban was very nice and caring. Took his time and asked a lot of questions. Feeling better already. Thank you.
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Friendly courteous and knowledgeable
APRIL M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Wonderful doctor that's right there should be many others that should see him because he is a lot like Ziad... The only thing I want to say is I hope others think I didn't see any of that busy better than laying here getting stuff flooded in the air that's not answer stuff like that and my body can't tak
KYRA M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
The front desk guy… very sweet but he could have said that I could save $100 by making an appointment for the same day. The nurses were absolutely horrible. Not friendly or attentive. Very dismissive and acted as if we were bothering them just by walking in. The doctor she was pretty good but didn’t take the time to find out how my daughter was feeling. All and all it was fast and obviously they were busy.
TIFFANY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Having trouble breathing from sickness and they got the job done, low wait time and they move efficiently
GLENN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Always excellent and the staff is second to none…Doctor Shaaban treats you like your family and makes you feel so at ease…He has found his calling
MELISSA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Was seen quick and diagnosed and treated in a very timely manner
ESTELLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Very good