Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Access Point Healthcare

Tarik Shaaban, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Integrative Medicine located in Panama City, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
237 total reviews

Dr. Tarik Shaaban always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tarik Shaaban below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Took care of mr
ROZALIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Wonderful
SARA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Good
PATRICIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Staff friendly and efficient. Little wait time.
PHOUTHASONE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Professional and courteous staff
TASHEENA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
I was in and out in a timely manner and the doctor was very knowledgeable
DARRELL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Great experience
DENISE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
The provider knew exactly what I needed.
BETSY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
My experience is always great at Access Point! The staff is always Welcoming and Dr.Shaaban is very caring and pays attention to your needs. I would highly recommend Access point Health care!
TROY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. Shaaban is very knowledgeable, very helpful and courteous with explaining and listening to the symptoms and problems I was visiting for.
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Best practice in Panama City, both for Primary and URGENT Care. From the minute you walk in the door the reception staff are very helpful and friendly. Entire staff on both sides are amazing!! They put the patient first and I would not go anywhere else. I would like to thank everyone for the excellent care I was given today!
GWENDOLYN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very knowledable and helpful And caring
Leah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
The entire staff were friendly, compassionate and professional. I was impressed with everyone that worked there!
Billy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Professional, Friendly, efficient
MICHELLE H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Very pleased with my visit, The staff was respectful and nice, My doctor was fantastic I would recommend him to everyone for a Primary care doctor
SUZANNE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Professional and friendly!
JOE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Provider was very good
SHUNETTA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
My experience that was very nice everybody was very friendly the doctor was very nice his nurse the receptionist I just had an overall good experience there
Baylee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Got in quickly, staff was super friendly, everything was clean. We will definitely go back.
Jonathon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very good, very quick service. Very happy, will return, will recommend.