Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Access Point Healthcare

Tarik Shaaban, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Integrative Medicine located in Panama City, FL

4.8/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Dr. Tarik Shaaban always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tarik Shaaban below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GWENDOLYN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very knowledable and helpful And caring
Leah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
The entire staff were friendly, compassionate and professional. I was impressed with everyone that worked there!
Billy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Professional, Friendly, efficient
MICHELLE H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Very pleased with my visit, The staff was respectful and nice, My doctor was fantastic I would recommend him to everyone for a Primary care doctor
SUZANNE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Professional and friendly!
JOE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Provider was very good
SHUNETTA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
My experience that was very nice everybody was very friendly the doctor was very nice his nurse the receptionist I just had an overall good experience there
Baylee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Got in quickly, staff was super friendly, everything was clean. We will definitely go back.
Jonathon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very good, very quick service. Very happy, will return, will recommend.
Morgan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Super friendly staff!
Alexandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Quick(ish), trough, friendly & helpful
BABY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Very nice kind office. Thank you
GLENN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
I think very highly of Dr. Shaaban…It is an honor to have him as my primary care Doctor…
SHARRON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
It's always a wonderful experience to see Dr. Shaaban. He takes time to visit all aspects and concerns with the patience issues. All questions are answered thoroughly and he has such pleasant demeanor. I will continue to have Dr. Shaaban will be my primary physician forever and my entire family loves him.
Anthony H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
I did not go through with the appointment because I never received a confirmation or anything.
Jessica G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
He needs to take more time with the patient explaining what's going on. I quickly got told my diagnosis, told he would write a prescription, and told that was it. He didn't ask if I had any questions, no telling me to make a follow-up appt, or any advice on how to manage pain. Prescription is helping but get better bed side manner!
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Always willing to help and listen.
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Efficient, polite, and very clean facility
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Quick, friendly and not giving me unnecessary testing and expenses.
MIKE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
very professionable