Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Access Point Healthcare

Tarik Shaaban, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Integrative Medicine located in Panama City, FL

4.8/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Dr. Tarik Shaaban always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tarik Shaaban below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KWAMEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Outstanding!!!
VESTA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Great people
EIAD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Best doctor in the bay
CARRIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Shaaban and his entire staff are always extremely professional, polite, and competent. There is never a long wait, and I have always been more than satisfied with the care I have received.
BRITTANY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Shaaban is an amazing doctor with lots of information! He answers every question & leaves you feeling comfortable & confident!
ELIZABETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Everyone is great!! Professional. Friendly. Caring.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Fast and efficient
Brian G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Office visit price way too high. Never again
Elaine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. S took his time and and answered all my questions, very happy I found him
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Exceptional service! What a blessing for the office staff to be so concerned when your sick. I appreciate your help! Great staff and Dr. Shaaban is wonderful!!
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Very professional, personable staff. Will go back.
JOSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Great people
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Very nice and knowledgeable and quick
Angel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Easy to make an appointment. Very thorough and professional.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
It was a very clean and friendly place.
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Very professional and fast.
Fikret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Great customer service. Great people
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
After BP concerns I went to see the Dr here for my third visit. Professional. Extremely helpful and educational to my issues. Out of the way service to get my meds handled promptly. Thank you Kelly(?).
WYNDELL H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Doctor who seemed to care
Russell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Facility were very cleaned and Dr and the staff were very pleasant manner. I had received an excellent care. Thank you.