Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Access Point Healthcare

Tarik Shaaban, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Integrative Medicine located in Panama City, FL

4.8/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Dr. Tarik Shaaban always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tarik Shaaban below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Got me in quick, very nice and helpful staff
Jose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Easy to setup appointment on line. Fast service and nurses were friendly
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Felt like my concerns were heard and I was taken care of well.
YAMIL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Great and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable.
MICKEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr . Shaaban and the staff were very professional. I received a great care by them. Thank you.
EDDY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Punctual, friendly and a pleasant experience.
GRANT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Great visit! Highly recommend
STEPHANIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
I love the staff and I'm very happy with my Dr and the care I get from here. I have already recommended many people to your office. Wouldn't change my Dr for anything best I have ever had
SANDI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Very kind physician. Keeps it short & to the point answers my questions with respect.
SHARON W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Someone came in to have a covid test and sat next to me. I thank they should have been told to wait outside
ANDREW R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Im very impressed by Dr. Shaban. Im proud to call him my general pract. Dr. He is timely, concerned for everyones time and schedule, well versed on the most up-to-date medical knowlege and I feel safe having him oversee my general health. He cares!!!! Outstanding doctor backed by a pleasant, professionl, and patient staff.
MADISON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
We love this office and staff
WILLIAM Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Great people
HALEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very safe place, very friendly staff.
DAKOTA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
DR. SHAABAN is very patient and caring with his clients. He actually cares about those whom he treats. H strives to improve his patients' lives.
CHRIS G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
it was great
SUZANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great staff, they care about their patients, explained things clearly and completely
TABATHA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I have been hesitant to find a GP doctor because of the horror stories you hear but, Dr. Shaaban was so amazing! He listened to what I had to stay never rushed me or made me feel un important or that it was a inconvenience I was there. The whole staff is so amazing! Great personalities and wonder bed side manner. I would recommend this facility to EVERYONE! Thank you Dr. Shaaban for what you do for our community!
ALEC J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very quick, no long waits. Super nice doctor. Very thorough.
HANNAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I highly recommend Dr Tarik Shaaban. He is extremely knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and detail oriented. The office staff and nurses are also phenomenal! Being new to the area, I was really stressed about finding a new doctor. I am so thankful to have found such a great primary care doctor!!