Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Access Point Healthcare

Tarik Shaaban, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician & Integrative Medicine located in Panama City, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
237 total reviews

Dr. Tarik Shaaban always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tarik Shaaban below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Without a doubt the Best first meeting with a Doctor I have ever had! He was thorough, took his time, laid out a plan of things we needed to do and did a skin biopsy right in his office! I am so happy to have found a physician like Tariq Shaaban, MD !!
Lewis Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
He is very thorough, answers all your questions, And is very patient
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
As a new FL resident and 80 yrs old, having lived in So WV for last 40s yrs where I had rec'd excellent health care, I dreaded starting over with new primary physician. Dr. Shaaban and his staff treated me with professionalism, knowledge, courteously, and dignity. Was a pleasant, helpful experience.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
A well run operation at all levels! Great job, Thank you.
Suzanne C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Great experience! Staff aways friendly and helpful!!
Lewis Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very nice, clean and professional.
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Excellent service from the time you step into the office until you check out. Staff is amazing - kind and accommodating. Dr Shabaan truly listens to your concerns and welcomes questions. Really can’t say enough about them, so grateful for the care I’ve received since starting here.
Tabatha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Love this practice!! Everyone from the front desk to the nurse and Doctors are extremely amazing!! Have been coming to see Dr. Shaaban for years and wouldn’t dream of going to anyone else. If you’re looking for new primary care I would highly suggest this practice!!
Lesley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Shabaan always listens.
Willeree D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very well taken care or by all. Thank you doctor.
Donald Dwayne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
couldn’t ask for a better dr
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I was very comfortable with the kind and thorough treatment. Dr Shaaban was greatly appreciated
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Shaaban was incredible. He was very affable and professional. He got me all set up for labs and other wellness checks without me having to inquire.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Everyone was very nice. The doctor took his time getting to know me and my health issues. He was very proactive and thorough. Very positive experience.
Emmanuel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Great
Redd S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Good communicator of both scope and details of health status; well informed, professional and personable in demeanor.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Great Dr very personable.
Glenual G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Walked in and greeted with a friend ly..."may I help you? " Doctor... Informative, straight to the point! Patience with my inadequate medical knowledge!! Check out person... friendly, patiently worked around my schedule!!! Wow!! My 1st visit!!
Shawna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Attentive and helpful. No waiting
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Great visit